AusWeb08

Bejing 2008

 

Conference Committee

Conference Chair - Allan Ellis <aellis@scu.edu.au>Southern Cross University
Program Chair - Joanna Richardson <J.Richardson@griffith.edu.au>  Griffith University

Committee Members
- David Lowe <david.lowe@uts.edu.au> University of Technology, Sydney  
- Ian Reid <Ian.Reid@unisa.edu.au> University of South Australia
- Marilyn Jones <mjones@bond.edu.au> Bond University
- Rod Sims <rod.sims@faculty.capella.edu Capella University, USA

Conference Manager - Julie Burton<julie.burton@scu.edu.au>
Norsearch Conference Services

 

All materials Copyright AusWeb08. The Fourteenth Australasian World Wide Web Conference, Ballina Beach Resort, 5-9 April 2008
Contact: Norsearch Conference Services +61 2 66 20 3932 (outside Australia) (02) 6620 3932 (inside Australia) Fax (02) 6626 9317